EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief

Dr. Manoj K Pandey
University Institute of Technology, Department of Mathematics Engineering, .State Government Technological University, India. (Email:editor@ijetae.com, ijetae@gmail.com, mkp@hotmail.co.in) View Full CV

Associate Editors

Dr. Bhekisipho Twala
Head of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Professor in Artificial Intelligence & Statistical Science
Faculty of Engineering , University of Johannesburg, South Africa.
(Email:twalab@unisa.ac.za)
View Full CV

Dr.İbrahim GÜNEŞ
Faculty of Technology, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Afyon Kocatepe University, Afyonkarahisar, Turkey.
(Email:igunes@aku.edu.tr) View Full CV

Dr.Yousef Farhaoui Labsiv
Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Sciences and Technic, Moulay Ismail University, Morocco
. (Email:y.farhaoui@fste.umi.ac.ma) View Full CV

Executive Editors

Dr.Messaouda Azzouzi
Faculty of Science and Technology, University Ziane Achour of Djelfa, Algeria.
(Email: Dr.Azzouzi@yahoo.fr) View Full CV

Dr.Mohammad Israr
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sur University College, Sultanate of Oman.
(Email:dr.israr@suc.edu.om) View Full CV

Dr.Fu-Chien Kao
Department. of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan.
(Email:fuchien@mail.dyu.edu.tw).......... View Full CV

Advisory Board

Dr.Aurora Angela Pisano
Professor of Solid and Structural Mechanics, Department Heritage, Architecture, Urbanism University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy.
(Ema
il:aurora.pisano@unirc.it) View Full CV

Dr. Djordje Vukelic
Faculty of Technical Sciences, Department for Production Engineering, University of Novi Sad, Serbia.
(Email:vukelic@uns.ac.rs
) .... View Full CV

Dr.Mohamed Saber Mohamed Gad
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Department, Engineering Research Division, National Research Centre (NRC), Egypt.
(Email:mgad27@yahoo.com)
View Full CV

Dr.Elena Pagliarino
National Research Council of Italy, CNR CERIS, Via Real Collegio, Italy.
(Email:e.pagliarino@ceris.cnr.it)
View Full CV

Reviewer Board

Dr.Mohamed Kamal El-Nemr 
Faculty in Electrical Power and Machines Engineering, Tanta University, Faculty of Engineering, Egypt.
(Email: skamel@ujaen.es
) ... View Full CV

Dr.César Martín-Gómez
Faculty in Civil Engineering, Department of Construction, Building Services and Structures School of Architecture,Universidad de Navarra, Spain.
(Email:cmargom@unav.es)
View Full CV

Dr.Lily Montarcih Limantara
Faculty of Engineering, University of Brawijaya, Malang, East Java of Indonesia.
(Email: lilymont@ub.ac.id)
View Full CV

Dr.Atayero, Aderemi Aaron Anthony
Electrical & Information Engineering, School of Engineering & Technology, Covenant University, Nigeria.
(Email:atayero@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
) View Full CV

Dr.Lai Khin Wee 
Institute of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, TU Ilmenau, Fakultät Informatik und Automatisierung Institute BMTI, Germany.
(Email:khin-wee.lai@tu-ilmenau.de)
View Full CV

Dr.Ali Eydgahi
School of Engineering Technology, Eastern Michigan University Sill Hall, Ypsilanti, Michigan, U.S.
(Email:aeydgahi@emich.edu)
....... View Full CV

Dr. Billy Kalema
Faculty of Information and Communication Technology, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa.
(Email:kalemabm@tut.ac.za)
View Full CV

Dr.Mongi Besbes
Electrical Engineering, University of Carthage, Tunis Carthage, Tunisia.
(Email:mongi.besbes@gmail.com)
View Full CV

Publication Manager/Communication Officer

Dr.Rakesh K Bhujade
Department of Computer Science Engineering, Technocrat Institute of Technology, India.
(Email: rakesh.bhujade@gmail.com) .......... View Full CV