EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief

Dr. Amit Sinhal 
Ph.D.(CSE), M.Tech(CSE), Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur, Rajasthan, India.

Associate Editors

Dr. Bhekisipho Twala
Ph.D.(Machine Learning), Head of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Professor in Artificial Intelligence & Statistical Science
Faculty of Engineering , University of Johannesburg, South Africa. 
(Email:twalab@unisa.ac.za)
View Full CV

Dr.İbrahim GÜNEŞ
Ph.D.(Metallurgical and Materials Engineering), Faculty of Technology, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Afyon Kocatepe University, Afyonkarahisar, Turkey.
(Email:igunes@aku.edu.tr) View Full CV

Dr.Aurora Angela Pisano
Ph.D.(Civil Engineering), Professor of Solid and Structural Mechanics, Department Heritage, Architecture, Urbanism University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy.
View Full CV

Dr.Yousef Farhaoui Labsiv
Ph.D.(Computer Security), Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Sciences and Technic, Moulay Ismail University, Morocco
.
(Email:y.farhaoui@fste.umi.ac.ma) View Full CV

Executive Editors

Dr.Messaouda Azzouzi
Ph.D.(Automatic Control),, Faculty of Science and Technology, University Ziane Achour of Djelfa, Algeria.
(Email: Dr.Azzouzi@yahoo.fr) View Full CV

Dr.Mohammad Israr
Ph.D.(Mechanical Engineering), Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sur University College, Sultanate of Oman.
(Email:dr.israr@suc.edu.om) View Full CV

Dr.Fu-Chien Kao
Ph.D.(Electrical Engineering )Department. of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan.
(Email:fuchien@mail.dyu.edu.tw).......... View Full CV

Advisory Board

Dr.Aurora Angela Pisano
Professor of Solid and Structural Mechanics, Department Heritage, Architecture, Urbanism University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy.
(Ema
il:aurora.pisano@unirc.it) View Full CV

Dr. Djordje Vukelic
Ph.D.Faculty of Technical Sciences, Department for Production Engineering, University of Novi Sad, Serbia. 
(Email:vukelic@uns.ac.rs
) View Full CV

Dr.Mohamed Saber Mohamed Gad
Ph.D.(Power Mechanical), Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Department, Engineering Research Division, National Research Centre (NRC), Egypt.
(Email:mgad27@yahoo.com)
View Full CV

Dr.Elena Pagliarino
Ph.D.(Agricultural and Forestry), National Research Council of Italy, CNR CERIS, Via Real Collegio, Italy.
(Email:e.pagliarino@ceris.cnr.it)
View Full CV

Reviewer Board

Dr.Mohamed Kamal El-Nemr 
Ph.D.(Electrical and Electronic Systems Control Engineering), Faculty in Electrical Power and Machines Engineering, Tanta University, Faculty of Engineering, Egypt.
(Email: skamel@ujaen.es
) ... View Full CV

Dr.César Martín-Gómez
Ph.D.(Architecture), Faculty in Civil Engineering, Department of Construction, Building Services and Structures School of Architecture,Universidad de Navarra, Spain.
(Email:cmargom@unav.es)
View Full CV

Dr.Lily Montarcih Limantara
Ph.D.Faculty of Engineering, University of Brawijaya, Malang, East Java of Indonesia.
(Email: lilymont@ub.ac.id)
View Full CV

Dr.Atayero, Aderemi Aaron Anthony
Ph.D.(Communication Engineering), Electrical & Information Engineering, School of Engineering & Technology, Covenant University, Nigeria.
(Email:atayero@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
) View Full CV

Dr.Lai Khin Wee 
Ph.D.(Biomedical Engineering), Institute of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, TU Ilmenau, Fakultät Informatik und Automatisierung Institute BMTI, Germany.
(Email:khin-wee.lai@tu-ilmenau.de)
View Full CV

Dr.Ali Eydgahi
Ph.D., School of Engineering Technology, Eastern Michigan University Sill Hall, Ypsilanti, Michigan, U.S.
(Email:aeydgahi@emich.edu)
.View Full CV

Dr. Billy Kalema
Ph.D.(Information Systems), Faculty of Information and Communication Technology, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa.
(Email:kalemabm@tut.ac.za)
View Full CV

Dr.Mongi Besbes
Ph.D.(Intelligent Control), Electrical Engineering, University of Carthage, Tunis Carthage, Tunisia.
(Email:mongi.besbes@gmail.com)
View Full CV

Publication Manager/Communication Officer

Dr.Rakesh K Bhujade
Ph.D.(Artificial Intelligence), Department of Computer Science Engineering, Technocrat Institute of Technology, India.
(Email: rakesh.bhujade@gmail.com) View Full CV